Alive Music https://www.alivemusic.co.uk Managed PA System Hire, Lighting Hire, Mobile Disco DJ Hire and Event Management Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:04:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Audio Transfers from DAT to CD, Tape to CD or Vinyl to CD https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/audio-transfers-from-dat-to-cd-tape-to-cd-or-vinyl-to-cd/ https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/audio-transfers-from-dat-to-cd-tape-to-cd-or-vinyl-to-cd/#respond Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:27:53 +0000 http://www.alivemusic.co.uk/?p=344015 Source

]]>
https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/audio-transfers-from-dat-to-cd-tape-to-cd-or-vinyl-to-cd/feed/ 0
Mobile Disco Hire Cornwall https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/mobile-disco-hire-cornwall/ https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/mobile-disco-hire-cornwall/#respond Sun, 02 Jul 2017 22:26:21 +0000 http://www.alivemusic.co.uk/?p=344012 Source

]]>
https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/mobile-disco-hire-cornwall/feed/ 0
DJ Hire Cornwall https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/dj-hire-cornwall/ https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/dj-hire-cornwall/#respond Sun, 02 Jul 2017 22:23:37 +0000 http://www.alivemusic.co.uk/?p=344008 Source

]]>
https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/dj-hire-cornwall/feed/ 0
Gig Mentality – it’s an odd one https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/gig-mentality-its-an-odd-one/ https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/gig-mentality-its-an-odd-one/#respond Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:12:53 +0000 http://www.alivemusicstudios.co.uk/cms/?p=341409 Source

]]>
https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/gig-mentality-its-an-odd-one/feed/ 0
Last hours to enter songs – UKSC deadline midnight tonight Wednesday 30th Sept https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/last-hours-to-enter-songs-uksc-deadline-midnight-tonight-wednesday-30th-sept/ https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/last-hours-to-enter-songs-uksc-deadline-midnight-tonight-wednesday-30th-sept/#respond Sun, 02 Oct 2016 22:20:29 +0000 http://www.alivemusicstudios.co.uk/cms/?p=340308 Source

]]>
https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/last-hours-to-enter-songs-uksc-deadline-midnight-tonight-wednesday-30th-sept/feed/ 0
UK Songwriting Contest News Update https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/uk-songwriting-contest-news-update-3/ https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/uk-songwriting-contest-news-update-3/#respond Sun, 02 Oct 2016 22:19:13 +0000 http://www.alivemusicstudios.co.uk/cms/?p=340306 Source

]]>
https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/uk-songwriting-contest-news-update-3/feed/ 0
Song Entry Deadline is Sunday Night‏ https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/song-entry-deadline-is-sunday-night%e2%80%8f/ https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/song-entry-deadline-is-sunday-night%e2%80%8f/#respond Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:10:22 +0000 http://www.alivemusicstudios.co.uk/cms/?p=340144 Source

]]>
https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/song-entry-deadline-is-sunday-night%e2%80%8f/feed/ 0
How to Set Gain Levels For A Mixing Console https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/how-to-set-gain-levels-for-a-mixing-console/ https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/how-to-set-gain-levels-for-a-mixing-console/#respond Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:37:52 +0000 http://www.alivemusicstudios.co.uk/cms/?p=339985 Source

]]>
https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/how-to-set-gain-levels-for-a-mixing-console/feed/ 0
We would like to introduce Manding Morry and emerging Afro-beat hip-hop artist from Gambia! https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/we-would-like-to-introduce-manding-morry-and-emerging-afro-beat-hip-hop-artist-from-gambia/ https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/we-would-like-to-introduce-manding-morry-and-emerging-afro-beat-hip-hop-artist-from-gambia/#respond Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:46:59 +0000 http://www.alivemusicstudios.co.uk/cms/?p=339137 Source

]]>
https://www.alivemusic.co.uk/we-would-like-to-introduce-manding-morry-and-emerging-afro-beat-hip-hop-artist-from-gambia/feed/ 0